

ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
AND STREET OF THE S

Date: 15/9/21

Responsibility Chart

National Initiative Program (Student Exchange Program)

Debate Competition 18th Sept 2021

Responsibility Particulars	Faculty Name/Student Coordinator Name
Overall Program Coordination, Responsibility Chart, Publicity, Registrations, Shortening Links, Program Flyers	Dr. Lochan Jolly (Dean SSW) Dr. Megharani Patil (Activity Head NIP) Aroma Sinha NIP-SPOC TE COMP C Himanshi Jain NIP-SPOC TE IT A
Attendance Committee	Ms. Amruta Gokhale: NIP-SPOC Mech Atharva Deshmukh (NIP TE MECH A) NIP MECH Student Coordinators
Certificate Committee	Mr. Arpit Vyas: NIP-SPOC Civil Shreyas Rathod (NIP TE CIVIL B) NIP CIVIL Student Coordinators
Managing WhatsApp Groups	Ms. Jalpaben D. Pandya: NIP-SPOC ELEX Lovlesh Dagar (NIP BE ELEX) NIP ELEX Student Coordinators
Track Zoom Links	Mr. Ashwin Pathak: NIP-SPOC ES&H Vishal Gupta (NIP SE AI-DS) NIP B-Tech Student Coordinators
Upload Zoom Video Recording on YouTube channel	Mr. Rahul Neve: NIP-SPOC IT Suyash Verma (NIP SE IT B) NIP IT Student Coordinators
Report Integration Committee	Ms. Niki Modi: NIP-SPOC COMP Shreya Mishra (NIP TE E&TC A) NIP COMP Student Coordinators
Feedback Committee	Mrs. Sonali Singh Sanyuktha Udyavar (NIP TE IT B) NIP E&TC Student Coordinators
Tec Core Engineering branche	chnical Debate s Vs Emerging Engineering Branches
Complete Track planning and Debate Conduct	 Ms. Niki Modi (COMP Dept) Ms. Jalpaben D. Pandya (ELEX Dept) Mr. Arpit Vyas (Civil Dept.)



COMP, CIVIL, B.Tech and ELEX Student Coordinators

Non-Technical Debate Language Neutral Education Vs Education in English

Complete Track planning and Debate Conduct

Mrs. Sonali Singh (E&TC Dept)

Mrs. Amruta Gokhale (Mech Dept)

Mrs. Swati Abhang (IT Dept.)

IT, E&TC and Mech Department student coordinators

Dr Megharani Patil Activity Head NIP

Dr Lochan Jolly Dean SSW

)-20Outlo